De-LunA

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 maj 2010

::::RihannA BleV d HoN SkullE::::

Av Sanna Matzols - 5 maj 2010 18:38


 

Rihanna 10 år



Det e ju nå visst med denna brud,, något utöver det extra och personligen den bästa pop-bruden under 2000 eftersom hon till stor del dessutom skriver egna texter och inte är ett poppsnöre med bara köpta låtar!!!

Med takt och rytm i varenda steg förhäxar hon i allafall mig!!


 



 


http://www.expressen.se/noje/musik/1.1954650/har-ar-den-nya-djarva-rihanna



 



Rihanna was born in Saint Michael, Barbados on February 20, 1988, to Ronald Fenty, a warehouse supervisor, and Monica Fenty, an accountant. Her mother, a native of Guyana, is Afro-Guyanese, and her father is of Barbadian and Irish descent. She is the oldest of three siblings; two younger brothers, Rorrey and Rajad Fenty. She began singing at around the age of seven. Her childhood was deeply affected by her father's addiction to crack cocaine and parents’ rocky marriage, which ended when she was fourteen years old. Rihanna attended Charles F. Broome Memorial School, a primary school in Barbados, and then the Combermere School, where she formed a musical trio with two of her classmates at the age of fifteen. In 2004 she won the Miss Combermere Beauty Pageant. She was an army cadet in a sub-military programme that trained with the military of Barbados and Shontelle was her drill sergeant. At the age of 15, she formed a girl group with two of her classmates. In 2003, friends introduced Rihanna and her two bandmates to record producer Evan Rogers, who was vacationing in Barbados with his wife. The group auditioned for Rogers, who said that "the minute Rihanna walked into the room, it was like the other two girls didn't exist." While auditioning for Rogers, Rihanna sang Destiny's Child's cover of "Emotion". Over the next year, Rihanna and her mom shuttled back and forth to Rogers home in Stamford, Connecticut. Then, shortly after turning 16, she relocated in the United States and moved in with Rogers and his wife.[11] Carl Sturken helped Rihanna record a four-song demo, which included the ballad "Last Time," a cover of Whitney Houston’s hit "For the Love of You" and what would become her first hit, "Pon de Replay" to send to various recording companies. It took a year to record the demos, because she was going to school and would only record during summer and Christmas school breaks. Rihanna's demo made its way to Def Jam, which invited her to audition for the label's then-president, Jay-Z, who quickly signed her.


 


Under: Klart en av hennes bästa låtar!


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sanna Matzols - 10 mars 2011 00:51

  Bloggen dör snart,,,,ny tid.... nya tankar.....nått som får mitt hjärta att banka. Jag hör.. jag ser.. jag vet.....å dax att göra nytt!!   ...

Av Sanna Matzols - 4 mars 2011 11:07

Kär i låten :D hahahaha Skönt att vara på benen o ute o springa innan solen gått ner ;) vampan har fått ljus på sin näsa och promenad med hund sällskap!!! Laddar fortfarande batterierna då jag inte e 100% frisk :( men skamden som ger sig!!! ...

Av Sanna Matzols - 3 mars 2011 20:47


wiiiiiii äventyret kommer till Dalarna :DÄlskade Lina e på G o jag ser fram i mot helgen som faaan!! Laddar upp för utgång i Borlänge å party till gryningsljus!!! Ska dyka in i garderoben och kolla va det finns där....så man kan dra nå gammalt över...

Av Sanna Matzols - 2 mars 2011 23:26

     Då jag befinner mig i trollerihatten!   Lilla jag....skrattandes med glimten i ögat med dinglande ben på "hatten" jag är en stjärna av alla stjärnor och här sitter jag och filosoferar om  ::VaD JaG SkA BlI NäR JaG BliR StoR::    ...

Av Sanna Matzols - 2 mars 2011 21:28

           

Presentation


Livet kan liknas ett spindelnät där varje handling du gör skapar vibrationer i varje ände av trådarna de gäller att vibrera rätt energier för det du ger får du tillbaka x 3
::BlesseD BeeE::




Reklam

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Maj 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Snacka på...


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards